top

Contact Us

Contact Us

Attention: open in a new window. Print

Bank of Sydney Contact Information
Staff available

9.30am to 4.00pm (Monday to Friday).

See below for individual branch opening hours. 
Call us 13 95 00
From overseas: + 61 2 8262 9191
Email us info@banksyd.com.au
Enquire online Use our online enquiry form
Feedback & Complaints If you would like to contact us regarding feedback or make a complaint, please click here.
Fax us 1300 888 710
Internet Banking Enquiries
Business Hours: 9.30am and 5.00pm (Monday to Friday)
Within Australia: 13 95 00
International: + 61 2 8262 9191
Mail us GPO Box 4288, SYDNEY NSW 2001
Report lost or stolen card

Bank of Sydney Card Centre 24 hours 7 days
Telephone: 13 95 00
From overseas: + 61 2 8262 9191

For more information, please click here.

Compromised PIN's Bank of Sydney Internet Banking Centre
Telephone: 13 95 00
From overseas: + 61 2 8262 9191
If you are calling after hours leave a message. The Bank of Sydney Card Centre staff will respond during business hours.
Business Numbers
ABN 44 093 488 629
AFSL / Aust Credit Licence no. 243 444
Branches
  Sydney CBD
Visit Us 219 - 223 Castlereagh Street, SYDNEY NSW 2000
BSB 942 202
Phone (02) 8262 9191
Fax (02) 9283 7723
Relationship Manager- Retail Banking
George Kostopoulos
(02) 8262 9123
  Chatswood NSW
Visit Us

420 Victoria Ave, Chatswood NSW 2067

BSB 942 218
Phone (02) 8329 6888 
Fax (02) 8329 6889
State Manager NSW
Antony Chan
(02) 8329 6851
0437 959 161
antony.chan@banksyd.com.au
Relationship Manager- Retail Banking

Eileen Xiao

(02) 8329 6853
  Bankstown NSW
Visit Us Shop 2, 228 South Terrace, BANKSTOWN NSW 2200
BSB 942 205
Phone (02) 8700 1500
Fax (02) 9793 7673

Relationship Manager- Retail Banking

 

 

Despina Sava
(02) 8700 1501
 0403 777 155
Despina.Sava@banksyd.com.au
Personal Relationship Manager
Eleni Katsaros
(02) 8700 1502
eleni.katsaros@banksyd.com.au
9:30am - 4:00pm (Tues - Wed)
Senior Relationship Manager
Danny Chronopoulos
0419 382 867
danny.chronopoulos@banksyd.com.au
Senior Relationship Manager
Claire Chalouhi
(02) 8700 1510
0400 772 132
claire.chalouhi@banksyd.com.au
  Burwood NSW
Visit Us Shops 7 & 8, 258 Burwood Road, BURWOOD NSW 2134
BSB 942 207
Phone (02) 8775 3300
Fax (02) 8775 3398
Relationship Manager- Retail Banking
Clare El-Indari
(02) 8775 3303
0439 339 945 
clare.el-Indari@banksyd.com.au
Senior Relationship Manager
Danny Chronopoulos
0419 382 867
danny.chronopoulos@banksyd.com.au
  Maroubra NSW
Visit Us Shop 3 & 4, 205 Maroubra Road, MAROUBRA NSW 2035
BSB 942 204
Phone (02) 8344 5200
Fax (02) 9662 1444
Relationship Manager- Retail Banking

Dora Anastasiou

(02) 8344 5206
  Kogarah NSW
Visit Us Shop 3, 5 Belgrave Street, KOGARAH NSW 2217
BSB 942 203
Phone (02) 8567 6100
Fax (02) 9588 9142
Relationship Manager- Retail Banking
Maria Karavokyros
(02) 8567 6107
0459 777 011
maria.karavokyros@banksyd.com.au
  Marrickville NSW
Visit Us Unit 5, 198-204 Marrickville Road, MARRICKVILLE NSW 2204
BSB 942 201
Phone (02) 8585 2400 
Fax (02) 9560 4698
Relationship Manager- Retail Banking
Bahije Francis
(02) 8585 2403
0473111172
Senior Relationship Manager
Jim Pyrgiotis
(02) 8585 2413
0439 339 346
jim.pyrgiotis@banksyd.com.au
Branch Operations Manager
Rhonda Ades
(02) 8585 2400
rhonda.ades@banksyd.com.au
Community Relationships Manager
Sue Couzios
(02) 8344 5201
0409 159 576
sue.couzios@banksyd.com.au
  Parramatta NSW
Visit Us Shop 3, 28 Macquarie Street, PARRAMATTA NSW 2150
BSB 942 206
Phone (02) 8841 0800
Fax (02) 8841 0898
Branch Operations Manager

Hana Abdalla
(02) 8841 0801
0409 456 307
hana.abdalla@banksyd.com.au

Relationship Manager- Retail Banking/ Workplace Banking

Nahrin Beetmirza

(02) 8262 9166
  Melbourne CBD (11am-3pm).
Visit Us 215 Spring Street, MELBOURNE VIC 3000
BSB 942 301
Phone (03) 9656 8500
Fax (03) 9650 6510
State Manager/Bank Manager
Theo Kelidis
(03) 9656 8501
0403 777 152
theo.kelidis@banksyd.com.au
Lending Specialist
John Tougiannidis
(03) 9656 8527
john.tougiannidis@banksyd.com.au

Senior Relationship Manager

 

Lucien Farraj 
(03) 9656 8531
0439 339 034
lucien.farraj@banksyd.com.au
Regional Manager Community Business Development 
Theoharis Alaveras
(03) 9656 8502
0403 777 165
theoharis.alaveras@banksyd.com.au
  Oakleigh VIC
Visit Us 30 Portman Street, OAKLEIGH VIC 3166
BSB 942 302
Phone (03) 9564 0300
Fax (03) 9564 8035
Relationship Manager- Retail Banking
Anthony Antoniou
(03) 9564 0309
0403 777 159
anthony.antoniou@banksyd.com.au
Branch Operations Manager
Effie Caramalis
(03) 9564 0308
effie.caramalis@banksyd.com.au
Home Loan Specialist
Dimitri Leventis
(03) 9564 0312
dimitri.leventis@banksyd.com.au

Regional Manager Community Business Development

George Euripidou
(03) 9564 0306
0418 569 052
george.euripidou@banksyd.com.au
Senior Relationship Manager
Sam Pletsias
(03) 9564 0302
0403 777 162
sam.pletsias@banksyd.com.au
  Doncaster VIC
Visit Us 700 Doncaster Road, DONCASTER VIC 3108
BSB 942 304
Phone (03) 9848 0900
Fax (03) 9840 7811
Relationship Manager- Retail Banking
Eva Kazamias
(03) 9848 0901
0499 773 543
eva.kazamias@banksyd.com.au
  Northcote VIC
Visit Us Shop 25, Northcote Central Shopping Centre, (Corner of High and Separation Streets) NORTHCOTE VIC 3070
BSB 942 303
Phone (03) 9488 0700
Fax (03) 9486 1133
Relationship Manager- Retail Banking
Soteris Matis
(03) 9488 0701
0412 757 007
soteris.matis@banksyd.com.au
  Mile End SA
Visit Us 149 Henley Beach Road, MILE END SA 5031
BSB 942 501
Phone (08) 8159 8000
Fax (08) 8234 7957
Relationship Manager- Retail Banking
Andrew Ladas
(08) 8159 8007
0403 777 164
andrew.ladas@banksyd.com.au
Senior Relationship Manager
Chris Apostolides
(08) 8159 8008
0403 777 271
chris.apostolides@banksyd.com.au

Find your nearest rediATM