Contact us

Call us

Australia-wide: 13 95 00
International: +61 2 8262 9191
9.30am–5:00pm AEST,
Monday to Friday 

Online enquiries

Contact us online at any time using the enquiry form below. 

Visit a branch

Prefer to speak to someone face-to-face? Find a list of our branches below

To view our branch holiday opening hours, click here

Compliments & Complaints

We want to hear from you! Visit our Feedback page 

Lost/Stolen Cards

If you need to report your card Lost or Stolen, or if your PIN has been compromised, call us immediately.

Australia wide: 13 95 00 (option 4) ∙ International: + 61 2 8262 9102 (option 4)

Our Lost/Stolen cards team is available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.

Enquire Online

Please complete the form below and we will respond to your enquiry as soon as possible.
*mandatory info

Are you an existing customer? *

Our branches

Visit Us

Shop 2, 228 South Terrace
Bankstown NSW 2200

BSB

942-205

Opening hours

Mon-Fri:
9:30am-4:00pm
Sat-Sun:
Closed

Key contacts

Relationship Manager - Retail Banking
Despina Sava
0403 777 155
(02) 8700 1501
Despina.sava@banksyd.com.au
Personal Relationship Manager
Eleni Katsaros
(02) 8700 1502
Eleni.katsaros@banksyd.com.au
Senior Relationship Manager
Danny Chronopoulos
0419 382 867
Danny.chronopoulos@banksyd.com.au
Senior Relationship Manager
Claire Chalouhi
0400 772 132
(02) 8700 1510
Claire.chalouhi@banksyd.com.au
Customer Service Manager
Alicia Abi Badra
(02) 8700 1505
Alicia.AbiBadra@banksyd.com.au

Visit Us

420 Victoria Ave
Chatswood NSW 2067

BSB

942-218

Opening hours

Mon-Fri:
9:30am-4:00pm
Sat-Sun:
Closed

Key contacts

Customer Service Supervisor
Sharon Ding
(02) 8329 6888
Sharon.Ding@banksyd.com.au

Visit Us

Unit 5, 198 – 204 Marrickville Road
Marrickville NSW 2204

BSB

942-201

Opening hours

Mon-Fri:
9:30am-4:00pm
Sat-Sun:
Closed

Key contacts

Relationship Manager - Retail Banking
Bahije Francis
0473 111 172
(02) 8585 2403
bahije.francis@banksyd.com.au
Senior Relationship Manager
Jim Pyrgiotis
0439 339 346
(02) 8585 2413
Jim.pyrgiotis@banksyd.com.au
Customer Service Manager
Rhonda Ades
(02) 8585 2400
Rhonda.ades@banksyd.com.au
Community Relationship Manager
Sue Couzios
0409 159 576
(02) 8344 5201
Sue.couzios@banksyd.com.au

Visit Us

Shop 3, 28 Macquarie Street
Parramatta NSW 2150

BSB

942-206

Opening hours

Mon-Fri:
9:30am-4:00pm
Sat-Sun:
Closed

Key contacts

Customer Service Manager
Hana Abdalla
0409 456 307
(02) 8841 0801
hana.abdalla@banksyd.com.au

Visit Us

215 Spring Street
Melbourne VIC 3000

BSB

942-301

Opening hours

Mon-Fri:
9:30am-4:00pm
Sat-Sun:
Closed

Key contacts

State Manager (VIC and SA)
Theo Kelidis
0403 777 152
(03) 9656 8501
Theo.kelidis@banksyd.com.au
Lending Specialist
John Tougiannidis
(03) 9656 8527
John.tougiannidis@banksyd.com.au
Senior Relationship Manager
Lucien Farraj
0439 339 034
(03) 9656 8531
lucien.farraj@banksyd.com.au
Regional Manager Community Business Development
Theoharis Alaveras
0403 777 165
(03) 9656 8502
Theoharis.alaveras@banksyd.com.au
Customer Service Supervisor
Athena Vakouftsis
(03) 9656 8505
Athena.Vakouftsis@banksyd.com.au

Visit Us

Shop 25, Northcote Central Shopping Centre
(Corner of High and Separation Streets)
Northcote VIC 3070

BSB

942-303

Opening hours

Mon-Fri:
9:30am-4:00pm
Sat-Sun:
Closed

Key contacts

Relationship Manager - Retail Banking
Soteris Matis
0412 757 007
(03) 9488 0701
soteris.matis@banksyd.com.au
Customer Service Manager
Vicki Vassos
(03) 9488 0703
Vicki.vassos@banksyd.com.au

Visit Us

30 Portman Street
Oakleigh VIC 3166

BSB

942-302

Opening hours

Mon-Fri:
9:30am-4:00pm
Sat-Sun:
Closed

Key contacts

Relationship Manager - Retail Banking
Anthony Antoniou
0403 777 159
(03) 9564 0309
anthony.antoniou@banksyd.com.au
Customer Service Manager
Effie Caramalis
(03) 9564 0308
Effie.caramalis@banksyd.com.au
Home Loan Specialist
Dimitri Leventis
(02) 9564 0312
Dimitri.leventis@banksyd.com.au
Regional Manager Community Business Development
George Euripidou
0418 569 052
(03) 9564 0306
George.euripidou@banksyd.com.au
Senior Relationship Manager
Sam Pletsias
0403 777 162
(03) 9564 0302
Sam.pletsias@banksyd.com.au