Contact us

Call us

Australia-wide: 13 95 00
International: +61 2 8262 9191
Mon - Fri, 9am–5pm AEST

Online enquiries

Contact us online at any time using the enquiry form below. 

Visit a branch

Prefer to speak to someone face-to-face? Find a list of our branches below

Compliments & Complaints

We want to hear from you! Visit our Feedback page 

Lost/Stolen Cards

If you need to report your card Lost or Stolen, or if your PIN has been compromised, call us immediately.

Australia wide: 13 95 00 (option 4) ∙ International: + 61 2 8262 9102 (option 4)

Our Lost/Stolen cards team is available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.

Enquire Online

*
*
*
*
*
*

Our branches

Branch details

Visit us

Shop 2, 228 South Terrace
Bankstown NSW 2200

BSB

942-205

Opening hours
Mon-Fri:
9:30am-4:00pm
Sat-Sun:
Closed

Key contacts

Relationship Manager - Retail Banking
Despina Sava
0403 777 155
(02) 8700 1501
Despina.Sava@banksyd.com.au
Senior Relationship Manager
Danny Chronopoulos
0419 382 867
Danny.Chronopoulos@banksyd.com.au
Senior Relationship Manager
Claire Chalouhi
0400 772 132
(02) 8700 1510
Claire.Chalouhi@banksyd.com.au
Customer Service Manager
Alicia Abi Badra
(02) 8700 1505
Alicia.AbiBadra@banksyd.com.au

Branch services

Standard ATM

For withdrawal transactions

Service

  • Cash transactions
  • Account enquiries & support

Branch details

Visit us

420 Victoria Ave
Chatswood NSW 2067

BSB

942-218

Opening hours
Mon-Fri:
10:00am-2:00pm
Sat-Sun:
Closed

Key contacts

Customer Service Supervisor
Sharon Ding
(02) 8329 6888
Sharon.Ding@banksyd.com.au
Relationship Manager - Retail Banking
Linda Chen
0409 439 146
(02) 8329 6888
Linda.Chen@banksyd.com.au

Branch services

Smart ATM

  • Cash withdrawal
  • Cash & cheque deposit (to BOS accounts)
  • Transfer money (from BOS accounts)
  • 24/7 access (via the card reader on the door)

Service

Account enquiries & support

Branch details

Visit us

Shop 3 & 4, 205 Maroubra Road
Maroubra NSW 2035

BSB

942-204

Opening hours
Mon-Fri:
9:30am-4:00pm
Sat-Sun:
Closed

Key contacts

Customer Service Supervisor
Elizabeth Nikolovski
(02) 8344 5200
Elizabeth.Nikolovski@banksyd.com.au

Branch services

Standard ATM

For withdrawal transactions

Service

  • Cash transactions
  • Account enquiries & support

Branch details

Visit us

Unit 5, 198 – 204 Marrickville Road
Marrickville NSW 2204

BSB

942-201

Opening hours
Mon-Fri:
9:30am-4:00pm
Sat-Sun:
Closed

Key contacts

Senior Relationship Manager
Jim Pyrgiotis
0439 339 346
(02) 8585 2413
Jim.Pyrgiotis@banksyd.com.au
Customer Service Manager
Rhonda Ades
(02) 8585 2400
Rhonda.Ades@banksyd.com.au

Branch services

Standard ATM

For withdrawal transactions

Service

  • Cash transactions
  • Account enquiries & support

Branch details

Visit us

Shop 3, 28 Macquarie Street
Parramatta NSW 2150

BSB

942-206

Opening hours

This branch is temporarily closed.

Key contacts

Relationship Manager - Retail Banking
Clare El-Indari
0439 339 945
(02) 8775 3303
Clare.El-Indari@banksyd.com.au

Branch services

Smart ATM

  • Cash withdrawal
  • Cash & cheque deposit (to BOS accounts)
  • Transfer money (from BOS accounts)
  • Available within branch opening hours

Service

Account enquiries & support

Branch details

Visit us

62 Pitt Street
Sydney NSW 2000

BSB

942 - 202

Opening hours
Mon-Tue:
Closed
Wed:
9:30am-4:00pm
Thu:
Closed
Fri:
9:30am-4:00pm
Sat-Sun:
Closed

Key contacts

Senior Relationship Manager - Retail Banking
George Kostopoulos
0407 777 192
(02) 8262 9123
George.Kostopoulos@banksyd.com.au
Customer Service Manager
Maria Mylonas
(02) 8366 2902
Maria.Mylonas@banksyd.com.au
NSW Retail Relationship Manager - Team Leader
Maria Karavokyros
0459 777 011
(02) 8567 6107
Maria.Karavokyros@banksyd.com.au

Branch services

Smart ATM

  • Cash withdrawal
  • Cash & cheque deposit (to BOS accounts)
  • Transfer money (from BOS accounts)
  • 24/7 access (via the card reader on the door)

Service

  • Cash transactions
  • Account enquiries & support

Branch details

Visit us

215 Spring Street
Melbourne VIC 3000

BSB

942-301

Opening hours
Mon-Fri:
9:30am-4:00pm
Sat-Sun:
Closed

Key contacts

State Manager (VIC and SA)
Theo Kelidis
0403 777 152
(03) 9656 8501
Theo.Kelidis@banksyd.com.au
Relationship Manager - Retail Banking
John Tougiannidis
(03) 9656 8527
John.Tougiannidis@banksyd.com.au
Senior Relationship Manager
Lucien Farraj
0439 339 034
(03) 9656 8531
Lucien.Farraj@banksyd.com.au
Regional Manager Community Business Development
Theoharis Alaveras
0403 777 165
(03) 9656 8502
Theoharis.Alaveras@banksyd.com.au
Customer Service Supervisor
Athena Vakouftsis
(03) 9656 8505
Athena.Vakouftsis@banksyd.com.au

Branch services

Smart ATM

  • Cash withdrawal
  • Cash & cheque deposit (to BOS accounts)
  • Transfer money (from BOS accounts)
  • Available within branch opening hours

Service

Account enquiries & support

Branch details

Visit us

Shop 25, Northcote Central Shopping Centre
(Corner of High and Separation Streets)
Northcote VIC 3070

BSB

942-303

Opening hours
Mon:
Closed
Tue-Fri:
10:00am-2:00pm
Sat-Sun:
Closed

Key contacts

Relationship Manager - Retail Banking
Soteris Matis
0412 757 007
(03) 9488 0701
Soteris.Matis@banksyd.com.au
Senior Customer Service Officer
Pauline Shinas
(03) 9488 0707
Pauline.Shinas@banksyd.com.au

Branch services

Standard ATM

For withdrawal transactions

Service

  • Cash transactions
  • Account enquiries & support

Branch details

Visit us

30 Portman Street
Oakleigh VIC 3166

BSB

942-302

Opening hours
Mon-Fri:
9:30am-4:00pm
Sat-Sun:
Closed

Key contacts

Relationship Manager - Retail Banking
Anthony Antoniou
0403 777 159
(03) 9564 0309
Anthony.Antoniou@banksyd.com.au
Customer Service Manager
Effie Caramalis
(03) 9564 0308
Effie.Caramalis@banksyd.com.au
Home Loan Specialist
Dimitri Leventis
(02) 9564 0312
Dimitri.Leventis@banksyd.com.au
Senior Relationship Manager
Sam Pletsias
0403 777 162
(03) 9564 0302
Sam.Pletsias@banksyd.com.au

Branch services

Standard ATM

For withdrawal transactions

Service

  • Cash transactions
  • Account enquiries & support

Branch details

Visit us

149 Henley Beach Road
Mile End SA 5031

BSB

942-501

Opening hours
Mon-Fri:
9:30am-4:00pm
Sat-Sun:
Closed

Key contacts

Relationship Manager - Retail Banking
Andrew Ladas
0403 777 164
(08) 8159 8007
Andrew.Ladas@banksyd.com.au
Senior Relationship Manager
Chris Apostolides
0403 777 271
(08) 8159 8008
Chris.Apostolides@banksyd.com.au
Customer Service Manager
Connie Kalathas
(08) 8159 8003
Connie.Kalathas@banksyd.com.au

Branch services

Standard ATM

For withdrawal transactions
Note: ATM machine will be removed from
8 December 2021

Service

  • Cash transactions
  • Account enquiries & support