At Bank of Sydney we offer our customers a dedicated Relationship Manager.

Your livelihood and finances are really important. That’s why we have dedicated Relationship Managers available to our customers, so that you can have a real conversation with a real person. No matter where you are, or what you do, our Relationship Managers are with you for good, to make sure that you get the support you need to get where you want to be.

Find your local Relationship Manager

New South Wales

Victoria & South Australia

Prefer a call back instead? Fill out the enquiry form below and our friendly team will be in touch.

Enquire now

New South Wales

George Kostopoulos

 

Sydney CBD

George Kostopoulos

Retail Relationship Manager

George.Kostopoulos@banksyd.com.au
0407 777 192

Eileen Xiao

 

Chatswood

Eileen Xiao

Retail Relationship Manager

Eileen.Xiao@banksyd.com.au
0409 439 146

Despina Sava

 

Bankstown

Despina Sava

Retail Relationship Manager

Despina.Sava@banksyd.com.au
0403 777 155

Clare El-Indari

 

Burwood

Clare El-Indari

Retail Relationship Manager

Clare.El-Indari@banksyd.com.au
0439 339 945

Clare El-Indari

 

Marrickville

Bahije Francis

Retail Relationship Manager

Bahije.Francis@banksyd.com.au
0473 111 172

Sue Couzios

 

Marrickville

Sue Couzios

Community Relations Manager

Sue.Couzios@banksyd.com.au
0409 159 576

Sue Couzios

 

Maroubra

Dora Anastasiou 

Retail Relationship Manager

Dora.Anastasiou@banksyd.com.au
0407 622 301

Maria Karavokyros

 

Kogarah

Maria Karavokyros

Retail Relationship Manager

Maria.Karavokyros@banksyd.com.au
0459 777 011

Victoria & South Australia

 

John Tougiannidis

 

Melbourne CBD

John Tougiannidis

Lending Specialist

John.Tougiannidis@banksyd.com.au
0438 805 228

Theoharis Alavaras

 

Melbourne CBD

Theoharis Alavaras

Business Development and Community Relations Manager

Theoharis.Alavaras@banksyd.com.au
0403 777 165

Eva Kazamias

 

Doncaster

Eva Kazamias

Retail Relationship Manager

Eva.Kazamias@banksyd.com.au
0499 773 543

Jim Lekkas

 

VICTORIA

Jim Lekkas

Mobile Mortgage Manager

Jim.Lekkas@banksyd.com.au
0400 010 836

Anthony Antoniou

 

Oakleigh

Anthony Antoniou

Retail Relationship Manager

Anthony.Antoniou@banksyd.com.au
0403 777 159

George Euripidou

 

Oakleigh

George Euripidou

Business Development and Community Relations Manager

George.Euripidou@banksyd.com.au
0418 569 052

Soteris Matis

 

Northcote

Soteris Matis

Retail Relationship Manager

Soteris.Matis@banksyd.com.au
0412 757 007

Andrew Ladas

 

Mile End, Adelaide

Andrew Ladas

Retail Relationship Manager

Andrew.Ladas@banksyd.com.au
0403 777 164

Prefer a call back instead? Fill out the enquiry form below and our friendly team will be in touch.

Request a call back

Please complete the form below and we will respond to your enquiry as soon as possible.
*mandatory info

Are you an existing Bank of Sydney Customer? *