At Bank of Sydney we offer our customers a dedicated Relationship Manager.

Your livelihood and finances are really important. That’s why we have dedicated Relationship Managers available to our customers, so that you can have a real conversation with a real person. No matter where you are, or what you do, our Relationship Managers are with you for good, to make sure that you get the support you need to get where you want to be.

Find your local Relationship Manager

New South Wales

Victoria & South Australia

Prefer a call back instead? Fill out the enquiry form below and our friendly team will be in touch.

Enquire now

New South Wales

George Kostopoulos

 

Sydney CBD

George Kostopoulos

Senior Relationship Manager – Retail Banking

George.Kostopoulos@banksyd.com.au
0407 777 192

Despina Sava

 

Bankstown

Despina Sava

Relationship Manager – Retail Banking

Despina.Sava@banksyd.com.au
0403 777 155

Clare El-Indari

 

Parramatta

Clare El-Indari

Relationship Manager – Retail Banking

Clare.El-Indari@banksyd.com.au
0439 339 945

Linda Chen

 

Chatswood

Linda Chen

Relationship Manager – Retail Banking

Linda.Chen@banksyd.com.au
0409 439 146

Victoria & South Australia

 

John Tougiannidis

 

Melbourne CBD

John Tougiannidis

Relationship Manager - Retail Banking

John.Tougiannidis@banksyd.com.au
0438 805 228

Theoharis Alavaras

 

Melbourne CBD

Theoharis Alavaras

Business Development and Community Relations Manager

Theoharis.Alavaras@banksyd.com.au
0403 777 165

Eva Kazamias

 

Melbourne CBD

Eva Kazamias

Relationship Manager - Retail Banking

Eva.Kazamias@banksyd.com.au
0499 773 543

Jim Lekkas

 

VICTORIA

Jim Lekkas

Mobile Mortgage Manager

Jim.Lekkas@banksyd.com.au
0400 010 836

Anthony Antoniou

 

Oakleigh

Anthony Antoniou

Relationship Manager - Retail Banking

Anthony.Antoniou@banksyd.com.au
0403 777 159

Soteris Matis

 

Northcote

Soteris Matis

Relationship Manager - Retail Banking

Soteris.Matis@banksyd.com.au
0412 757 007

Andrew Ladas

 

Mile End, Adelaide

Andrew Ladas

Relationship Manager - Retail Banking

Andrew.Ladas@banksyd.com.au
0403 777 164

Prefer a call back instead? Fill out the enquiry form below and our friendly team will be in touch.

Request a call back

Please complete the form below and we will respond to your enquiry as soon as possible.
*mandatory info

Are you an existing Bank of Sydney Customer? *