adcu

Contact Us

Print

Bank of Sydney Contact Information
Visit in Person

Refer to the Branches section below for details.

Please note that due to the evolving COVID-19 pandemic, Branch hours are subject to change and there are limits to the maximum number people within the branch at any time.  

Call 13 95 00
9:30am to 5:00pm (AEST), Monday to Friday
From overseas: + 61 2 8262 9191
Email info@banksyd.com.au
Enquire online Use our online enquiry form
Feedback & Complaints If you would like to contact us regarding feedback or make a complaint, please click here.
Fax 1300 888 710
Internet Banking Enquiries
Business Hours: 9.30am and 5.00pm (Monday to Friday)
Within Australia: 13 95 00
International: + 61 2 8262 9191
Mail GPO Box 4288, SYDNEY NSW 2001
Report lost or stolen card

Bank of Sydney Card Centre 24 hours 7 days
Telephone: 13 95 00
From overseas: + 61 2 8262 9191

For more information, please click here.

Compromised PIN's Bank of Sydney Internet Banking Centre
Telephone: 13 95 00
From overseas: + 61 2 8262 9191
If you are calling after hours leave a message. The Bank of Sydney Card Centre staff will respond during business hours.
Business Numbers
ABN 44 093 488 629
AFSL / Aust Credit Licence no. 243 444
Branches
  Sydney CBD
Visit

219 - 223 Castlereagh Street, SYDNEY NSW 2000

9:30am - 4:00pm, Monday to Friday

BSB 942 202
Phone (02) 8262 9191
Fax (02) 9283 7723
Relationship Manager- Retail Banking
George Kostopoulos
(02) 8262 9123
  Chatswood NSW
Visit

420 Victoria Ave, Chatswood NSW 2067

9:30am - 4:00pm, Monday to Friday

BSB 942 218
Phone (02) 8329 6888 
Fax (02) 8329 6889
State Manager NSW
Antony Chan
(02) 8329 6851
0437 959 161
antony.chan@banksyd.com.au
Relationship Manager- Retail Banking

Eileen Xiao

(02) 8329 6853
  Bankstown NSW
Visit

Shop 2, 228 South Terrace, BANKSTOWN NSW 2200

9:30am - 4:00pm, Monday to Friday

BSB 942 205
Phone (02) 8700 1500
Fax (02) 9793 7673

Relationship Manager- Retail Banking

Despina Sava
(02) 8700 1501
 0403 777 155
Despina.Sava@banksyd.com.au
Personal Relationship Manager
Eleni Katsaros
(02) 8700 1502
eleni.katsaros@banksyd.com.au
9:30am - 4:00pm (Tues - Wed)
Senior Relationship Manager
Danny Chronopoulos
0419 382 867
danny.chronopoulos@banksyd.com.au
Senior Relationship Manager
Claire Chalouhi
(02) 8700 1510
0400 772 132
claire.chalouhi@banksyd.com.au
  Burwood NSW
Visit

Shops 7 & 8, 258 Burwood Road, BURWOOD NSW 2134

9:30am - 4:00pm, Monday to Friday

BSB 942 207
Phone (02) 8775 3300
Fax (02) 8775 3398
Relationship Manager- Retail Banking
Clare El-Indari
(02) 8775 3303
0439 339 945 
clare.el-Indari@banksyd.com.au
Senior Relationship Manager
Danny Chronopoulos
0419 382 867
danny.chronopoulos@banksyd.com.au
  Maroubra NSW
Visit

Shop 3 & 4, 205 Maroubra Road, MAROUBRA NSW 2035

9:30am - 4:00pm, Monday to Friday

BSB 942 204
Phone (02) 8344 5200
Fax (02) 9662 1444
Relationship Manager- Retail Banking

Dora Anastasiou

(02) 8344 5206
  Kogarah NSW
Visit

Shop 3, 5 Belgrave Street, KOGARAH NSW 2217

9:30am - 4:00pm, Monday to Friday

BSB 942 203
Phone (02) 8567 6100
Fax (02) 9588 9142
Relationship Manager- Retail Banking
Maria Karavokyros
(02) 8567 6107
0459 777 011
maria.karavokyros@banksyd.com.au
  Marrickville NSW
Visit

Unit 5, 198-204 Marrickville Road, MARRICKVILLE NSW 2204

9:30am - 4:00pm, Monday to Friday

BSB 942 201
Phone (02) 8585 2400 
Fax (02) 9560 4698
Relationship Manager- Retail Banking
Bahije Francis
(02) 8585 2403
0473111172
Senior Relationship Manager
Jim Pyrgiotis
(02) 8585 2413
0439 339 346
jim.pyrgiotis@banksyd.com.au
Branch Operations Manager
Rhonda Ades
(02) 8585 2400
rhonda.ades@banksyd.com.au
Community Relationships Manager NSW
Sue Couzios
(02) 8344 5201
0409 159 576
sue.couzios@banksyd.com.au
  Parramatta NSW
Visit

Shop 3, 28 Macquarie Street, PARRAMATTA NSW 2150

9:30am - 4:00pm, Monday to Friday

BSB 942 206
Phone (02) 8841 0800
Fax (02) 8841 0898
Branch Operations Manager

Hana Abdalla
(02) 8841 0801
0409 456 307
hana.abdalla@banksyd.com.au

  Melbourne CBD
Visit

215 Spring Street, MELBOURNE VIC 3000

11am - 3:00pm, Monday to Friday 

BSB 942 301
Phone (03) 9656 8500
Fax (03) 9650 6510
State Manager VIC and SA
Theo Kelidis
(03) 9656 8501
0403 777 152
theo.kelidis@banksyd.com.au
Lending Specialist
John Tougiannidis
(03) 9656 8527
john.tougiannidis@banksyd.com.au

Senior Relationship Manager

 

Lucien Farraj 
(03) 9656 8531
0439 339 034
lucien.farraj@banksyd.com.au
Regional Manager Community Business Development 
Theoharis Alaveras
(03) 9656 8502
0403 777 165
theoharis.alaveras@banksyd.com.au
  Oakleigh VIC
Visit

30 Portman Street, OAKLEIGH VIC 3166

9:30am - 4:00pm, Monday to Friday

BSB 942 302
Phone (03) 9564 0300
Fax (03) 9564 8035
Relationship Manager- Retail Banking
Anthony Antoniou
(03) 9564 0309
0403 777 159
anthony.antoniou@banksyd.com.au
Branch Operations Manager
Effie Caramalis
(03) 9564 0308
effie.caramalis@banksyd.com.au
Home Loan Specialist
Dimitri Leventis
(03) 9564 0312
dimitri.leventis@banksyd.com.au

Regional Manager Community Business Development

George Euripidou
(03) 9564 0306
0418 569 052
george.euripidou@banksyd.com.au
Senior Relationship Manager
Sam Pletsias
(03) 9564 0302
0403 777 162
sam.pletsias@banksyd.com.au
  Doncaster VIC
Visit

700 Doncaster Road, DONCASTER VIC 3108

9:30am - 4:00pm, Monday to Friday

BSB 942 304
Phone (03) 9848 0900
Fax (03) 9840 7811
Relationship Manager- Retail Banking
Eva Kazamias
(03) 9848 0901
0499 773 543
eva.kazamias@banksyd.com.au
  Northcote VIC
Visit

Shop 25, Northcote Central Shopping Centre, (Corner of High and Separation Streets) NORTHCOTE VIC 3070

9:30am - 4:00pm, Monday to Friday

BSB 942 303
Phone (03) 9488 0700
Fax (03) 9486 1133
Relationship Manager- Retail Banking
Soteris Matis
(03) 9488 0701
0412 757 007
soteris.matis@banksyd.com.au
Branch Operations Manager
Vicki Vassos 
(03) 9488 0703
0404 013 359
  Mile End SA
Visit

149 Henley Beach Road, MILE END SA 5031

9:30am - 4:00pm, Monday to Friday

BSB 942 501
Phone (08) 8159 8000
Fax (08) 8234 7957
Relationship Manager- Retail Banking
Andrew Ladas
(08) 8159 8007
0403 777 164
andrew.ladas@banksyd.com.au
Senior Relationship Manager
Chris Apostolides
(08) 8159 8008
0403 777 271
chris.apostolides@banksyd.com.au
Branch Operations Manager
Connie Kalathas
(08) 8159 8003 
Thu and Fri

Find your nearest rediATM