top

Contact Us

Home / Business / Bank Accounts / Transaction Accounts

Contact Us

Attention: open in a new window. Print

Bank of Sydney Contact Information
Staff available 9.30am to 5.00pm (Monday to Friday)
Call us 1300 BANKING (1300 2265 464)
From overseas: + 61 2 8262 9000
Email us info@banksyd.com.au
Enquire online Use our online enquiry form
Fax us 1300 888 710
Internet Banking Enquiries
Business Hours: 9.30am and 5.00pm (Monday to Friday)
Within Australia: 1300 BANKING
International: + 61 2 8262 9101
Mail us Level 4, 219 - 223 Castlereagh Street
SYDNEY NSW 2000
GPO Box 4288, SYDNEY NSW 2001
Report lost or stolen card Bank of Sydney Card Centre 24 hours 7 days
Telephone: 1300 BANKING
From overseas: + 61 2 8262 9102
Compromised PIN's Bank of Sydney Internet Banking Centre
Telephone: 1300 BANKING
From overseas: + 61 2 8262 9101
If you are calling after hours leave a message. The Bank of Sydney Card Centre staff will respond during business hours.
Business Numbers
ABN 44 093 488 629
AFSL / Aust Credit Licence no. 243 444
Branches
  Castlereagh Street Sydney CBD NSW
Visit Us 219 - 223 Castlereagh Street, SYDNEY NSW 2000
BSB 942 202
Phone (02) 8262 9000
Fax (02) 9283 7723
Team Leader Katerina Xenikis
(02) 8262 9003
katerina.xenikis@banksyd.com.au
  Kogarah NSW
Visit Us Shop 3, 5 Belgrave Street, KOGARAH NSW 2217
BSB 942 203
Phone (02) 8567 6100
Fax (02) 9588 9142
Bank Manager Maria Karavokyros
(02) 8567 6107
0459 777 011
maria.karavokyros@banksyd.com.au
  Marrickville NSW
Visit Us Unit 5, 198-204 Marrickville Road, MARRICKVILLE NSW 2204
BSB 942 201
Phone (02) 8585 2400 
Fax (02) 9560 4698
   
Senior Business
Relationship Manager

Jim Pyrgiotis
(02) 8585 2413
0439 339 346
jim.pyrgiotis@banksyd.com.au

Senior
Portfolio Manager

Eric Yacoel
(02) 8585 2403
0427 647 614
eric.yacoel@banksyd.com.au

  Maroubra NSW
Visit Us Shop 3 & 4, 205 Maroubra Road, MAROUBRA NSW 2035
BSB 942 204
Phone (02) 8344 5200
Fax (02) 9662 1444
Bank Manager

Sue Couzios
0409 159 576
02 8344 5201
sue.couzios@banksyd.com.au

  Bankstown NSW
Visit Us Shop 2, 228 South Terrace, BANKSTOWN NSW 2200
BSB 942 205
Phone (02) 8700 1500
Fax (02) 9793 7673

Bank Manager

 

Assistant Bank Manager

George Kostopoulos
0407 777 192
George.Kostopoulos@banksyd.com.au

Bahije Francis
(02) 8700 1503
Bahije.Francis@banksyd.com.au

Personal Relationship Manager

Eleni Katsaros
(02) 8700 1502
eleni.katsaros@banksyd.com.au
9:30am - 3:30pm (Mon - Wed)

Relationship Manager

Danny Chronopoulos
0419 382 867
danny.chronopoulos@banksyd.com.au

  Parramatta NSW
Visit Us Shop 3, 28 Macquarie Street, PARRAMATTA NSW 2150
BSB 942 206
Phone (02) 8841 0800
Fax (02) 8841 0898
 



 

Assistant Bank Manager

Lyndal Pascoe
(02) 8841 0806
lyndal.pascoe@banksyd.com.au

Relationship Manager Claire Chalouhi
(02) 8841 0807
0400 772 132
claire.chalouhi@banksyd.com.au
  Burwood NSW
Visit Us Shops 7 & 8, 258 Burwood Road, BURWOOD NSW 2134
BSB 942 207
Phone (02) 8775 3300
Fax (02) 8775 3398
State Manager NSW / Bank Manager

Antony Chan
(02) 8775 3301
0437 959 161
antony.chan@banksyd.com.au

Relationship Manager

Danny Chronopoulos
0419 382 867
danny.chronopoulos@banksyd.com.au

Assistant Bank Manager

Clare El-Indari
(02) 8775 3303
clare.elindari@banksyd.com.au

  Chullora NSW
Visit Us Shop 28, Chullora Market Place, 355-357 Waterloo Road, CHULLORA NSW 2190
BSB 942 208
Phone (02) 8756 9500
Fax (02) 8756 9598

Bank Manager

 

Assistant Bank Manager

Despina Sava
0403 177 155
Despina.Sava@banksyd.com.au

Cynthia Yazbeck
(02) 8756 9503
Cynthia.Yazbeck@banksyd.com.au

 

  Chatswood NSW
OPENING SOON

420 Victoria Ave, Chatswood NSW 2057

   
  Granville NSW
Visit Us Shop 3, 12 Railway Parade Granville NSW 2142
BSB 942 209
Phone (02) 8841 8700
Fax (02) 8841 8798
Assistant Bank Manager

Hana Abdalla Mohamed
(02) 8841 8703
Hana.abdallaMohamed@banksyd.com.au

  Merrylands NSW
Visit Us Shop 2, 197 Merrylands Road, Merrylands NSW 2160
BSB 942 210
Phone (02) 8841 4200
Fax (02) 8841 4298
Bank Manager

Ian Sloss
(02) 8841 4201
0400 246 743
ian.sloss@banksyd.com.au

Assistant Bank Manager 

Malak Takache
(02) 8841 4203
Malak.Takache@banksyd.com.au

  Victorian State Office & Spring St Branch VIC
Visit Us 215 Spring Street, MELBOURNE VIC 3000
BSB 942 301
Phone (03) 9656 8500
Fax (03) 9650 6510
Regional Manager
Community Business
Development 

Theoharis Alaveras
(03) 9596 8502
0403 777 165
theoharis.alaveras@banksyd.com.au

Assistant Bank Manager

John Tougiannidis
(03) 9656 8527
john.tougiannidis@banksyd.com.au

Senior Relationship Manager

 

Lucien Farraj 
(03) 9656 8531
0439 339 034
lucien.farraj@banksyd.com.au

  Oakleigh VIC
Visit Us 30 Portman Street, OAKLEIGH VIC 3166
BSB 942 302
Phone (03) 9564 0300
Fax (03) 9564 8035
State Manager VIC /Bank Manager

Theo Kelidis
(03) 9564 0309
0403 777 152
theo.kelidis@banksyd.com.au

Assistant Bank Manager

Effie Caramalis
(03) 9564 4308
effie.caramalis@banksyd.com.au

Senior Business
Relationship Manager

Sam Pletsias
(03) 9564 0302
0403 777 162
sam.pletsias@banksyd.com.au

Regional Manager
Community Business Development

George Euripidou
(03) 9564 0306
0418 569 052
george.euripidou@banksyd.com.au

Assistant Bank Manager

Dimitri Leventis
(03) 9564 4312
dimitri.leventis@banksyd.com.au

   
  Northcote VIC
Visit Us Shop 25, Northcote Central Shopping Centre, Corner of High and Separation Streets NORTHCOTE VIC 3070
BSB 942 303
Phone (03) 9488 0700
Fax (03) 9486 1133
Bank Manager

Soteris Matis
(03) 9488 0701
0412 757 007
soteris.matis@banksyd.com.au

Assistant Bank Manager

Sam Papadopoulos
(03) 9488 0702
sam.papadopoulos@banksyd.com.au

  Doncaster VIC
Visit Us 700 Doncaster Road, DONCASTER VIC 3108
BSB 942 304
Phone (03) 9848 0901
Fax (03) 9840 7811
Bank Manager

Anthony Antoniou
(03) 9848 9901
0403 777 159
anthony.antoniou@banksyd.com.au

Assistant Bank Manager

Eva Kazamias
(03) 9848 9903
eva.kazamias@banksyd.com.au

  Brunswick VIC
Visit Us Shop 4, 597-601 Sydney Road, BRUNSWICK VIC 3056
BSB 942 305
Phone (03) 8388 5600
Fax (03) 8388 5698

Bank Manager

Panagiotis Kavarnos
(03) 8388 5601
0439 777 043
panagiotis.kavarnos@banksyd.com.au

Assistant Bank Manager

Pauline Shinas
(03) 8388 5605
pauline.shinas@banksyd.com.au

  Mile End SA
Visit Us 149 Henley Beach Road, MILE END SA 5031
BSB 942 501
Phone (08) 8159 8000
Fax (08) 8234 7957
Bank Manager

Andrew Ladas
(08) 8159 8007
0403 777 164
andrew.ladas@banksyd.com.au

Senior Relationship
Manager

Chris Apostolides
(08) 8159 8008
0403 777 271
chris.apostolides@banksyd.com.au

Assistant Bank Manager

Connie Kalathas
(08) 8159 8003
connie.kalathas@banksyd.com.au

Find your nearest rediATM